Skip to Sub-menu

Faculty

Steve BallSteve Ball, PhD
State Specialist & Extension Professor
ballsd@missouri.edu


Jennifer BeanJennifer Bean, MS, RDN, LD
Associate Teaching Professor
beanjd@missouri.edu


Jo Britt-RankinJo Britt-Rankin, PhD, MS
Associate Dean, State Specialist, Extension Professor
britt-rankinj@missouri.edu


Pam (Hinton) BruzinaPam (Hinton) Bruzina, PhD
Professor and Director of Nutritional Sciences Graduate Studies
bruzinap@missouri.edu


Sarah BuckallewSarah Buckallew, MS, RDN, LD
Assistant Teaching Professor
buckallewss@missouri.edu


Jaapna DhillonJaapna Dhillon, PhD
Assistant Professor
jdhillon@missouri.edu


Kevin FritscheKevin Fritsche, PhD
Professor
fritschek@missouri.edu


Christopher HardinChristopher Hardin, PhD
Professor
hardinc@missouri.edu


Jill KanaleyJill Kanaley, PhD
Professor and Interim Chair
kanaleyj@missouri.edu


Kimberly J.M. KellerKimberly J.M. Keller, PhD, CFLE
Assistant Extension Professor
kellerkj@missouri.edu


Jacqueline LimbergJacqueline Limberg, PhD
Assistant Professor
limbergj@missouri.edu
Lab Website


Kristin MillerKristin Miller, MS
Assistant Extension Professor
millerkris@missouri.edu


Susan Mills-GraySusan Mills-Gray, MA
Associate State Specialist
mills-grays@missouri.edu


Rebecca MottRebecca Mott
Assistant Extension Professor
mottr@missouri.edu


Katherene Osei-Boadi AnguahKatherene Osei-Boadi Anguah, PhD
Assistant Professor
anguahk@missouri.edu


Jaume PadillaJaume Padilla, PhD
Associate Professor
padillaja@missouri.edu


Elizabeth ParksElizabeth J. Parks, PhD
Professor and Associate Director of Clinical Research Center
parksej@missouri.edu
Lab Website


Catherine A. PetersonCatherine A. Peterson, PhD, RDN
Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
petersonca@missouri.edu


Nikki RaedekeNikki Raedeke, PhD, RDN, LD
Assistant Teaching Professor, Director of Dietetics
raedekem@missouri.edu


Scott RectorScott Rector, PhD
Associate Professor
rectors@health.missouri.edu


Dan SmithDan Smith, MS
Associate Teaching Professor and Career Advisor
smithdanalan@missouri.edu


Jollyn TyryfterJollyn Tyryfter
Assistant Extension Professor
jtyryfter@missouri.edu


Victoria Vieira-PotterVictoria Vieira-Potter, PhD
Associate Professor
vieirapotterv@missouri.edu


Kelsey WeitzelKelsey Weitzel
Assistant Extension Professor
weitzelkj@missouri.edu


Sarah WoodSarah Wood
Assistant Extension Professor
woodsarah@missouri.edu.

Adjunct Faculty

Frank BoothFrank Booth, PhD
Professor
boothf@missouri.edu


Jamal IbdahJamal Ibdah, MD, PhD
Professor
ibdahj@health.missouri.edu


LeGreta HudsonLeGreta Hudson, MS, RDN, LD, CDE, FAND
Adjunct Instructor
hudsonle@missouri.edu


Dennis B. LubahnDennis B. Lubahn, PhD
Professor
lubahnd@missouri.edu


Fatiha NassirFatiha Nassir, PhD.
Associate Research Professor
nassirf@health.missouri.edu


Lakshmi PulakatLakshmi Pulakat, PhD, M.Phil.
Professor
pulakatl@health.missouri.edu


Tina RobertsTina Roberts, EdS, MS
Instructor
robertsti@missouri.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dale E. BrighamDale E. Brigham, PhD
Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus


no photo availableRichard P. Dowdy
Associate Professor Emeritus
Associate Dean Emeritus


Laura S. HillmanLaura S. Hillman, MD
Professor Emeritus
hillmanl@missouri.edu


Pauline LandhuisPauline Landhuis, MS
Assistant Professor Emeritus
landhuisp@missouri.edu


no photo availableMary McDonald
Professor Emeritus